Sons Of Apollo - Psychotic Symphony (coloured vinyl)
2LP - coloured 180g vinyl, gatefold. Releasedate: 15-12-2023

Product number



8716059015682 / 8716059015699

€ 24,95
Price per unit
The number of Construction Points granted for this product is 24
Sons of Apollo is an American progressive metal supergroup formed in 2017 and composed of drummer Mike Portnoy, bassist Billy Sheehan, keyboardist Derek Sherinian, vocalist Jeff Scott Soto, and guitarist Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal.

‘Sons Of Apollo consists of five greats, all of whom have earned their spurs in rock music. Billy Sheehan, bassist with David Lee Roth and founder of Mr.Big, among others. Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal was a guitarist with Guns 'n Roses, an extremely popular hard rock band from LA. Jeff Scott Soto is a very gifted American rock singer, who is best known for the first two albums of Yngwie Malmsteen's Rising Force, but also for his short stay with the AOR rock band Journey. And then we have Derek Sherinian and Mike Portnoy, best known for Dream Theater.’(Progwereld)

Psychotic Symphony is the debut studio album by American supergroup Sons of Apollo. It was released on October 20, 2017. Psychotic Symphony is influenced by: Deep Purple, Van Halen and U.K.  The album was produced by drummer Mike Portnoy and keyboardist Derek Sherinian. All band members were involved in the creation of the songs. Now available on vinyl in a new colour!

Side A
1. God of the Sun 11:13
2. Coming Home 4:23
3. Signs of the Time 6:42

Side B
1. Labyrinth 9:23
2. Alive 5:04
3. Lost In Oblivion 4:26

Side C
1. Figaro's Whore 1:05
2. Divine Addiction 4:43
3. Opus Maximus 10:40

Side D

Original released on January 17, 2020.